quarta-feira, 16 de março de 2011


Trilha  Sonora

1. Red Queen (Dialogue)
2. My Plague (New Abuse Mix) (Slipknot)
3. The Fight Song (Slipknot Rmx) (Marilyn Manson)
4. Something Told Me (Coal Chamber)
5. Name of the Game (Crystal Method, the)
6. Everyone (Adema)
7. Invisible Wounds (The Suture Mix) (Fear Factory)
8. Anything But This (Static-X)
9. Halleluja (Rammstein)
10. Dirt (Depeche Mode)
11. What Comes Around (Day Of The Dead Mix) (Ill Nino)
12. Dig (Everything And Nothing remix) (Mudvayne)
13. Release Yo Delf (Prodigy Mix) (Method Man)
14. 800 (Saliva)
15. The Infinity (Five Pointe 0)
16. The Umbrella Corporation (Dialogue)
17. Resident Evil Main Theme (Marilyn Manson)
18. Seizure Of Power (Marilyn Manson)
19. Reunion (Marilyn Manson)
20. Cleansing (Marilyn Manson)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário